Contact

 

Fundacja Habitat for Humanity Poland

Warsaw office

Kozia 3/5 lok. 8
00-070 Warszawa
T: +48 537 520 664
poland@habitat.pl

NIP: 521-32-26-452

Gliwice office

Lotników 83
44-100 Gliwice
T/F: +48 32 232 44 16
gliwice@habitat.pl

 
 

Programs – Renovations and Construction (Warsaw and Gliwice)

Mateusz Piegza
Program Development Manager
mpiegza@habitat.pl
T: +48 883 988 284

 

Social Rental Program

Maciej Kotlinski
Social Rental Manager
mkotlinski@habitat.pl
T: +48 537 509 811

 

Communications

Maria Malinowska-Sikora
Head of Communication and Promotion Department
mmalinowska@habitat.pl
T: +48 883 979 906

Artur Jaworski
Communication and Promotion Manager
ajaworski@habitat.pl
T: +48 697 979 900

 

Fundraising

Marlena Zacharek
Fundraising Manager
mzacharek@habitat.pl
T: +48 537 520 112

 

Advocacy

Katarzyna Przybylska
Advocacy Senior Manager
kprzybylska@habitat.pl
T: +48 795 979 907

 

Volunteering

Beata Piórek
Volunteer Coordinator
bpiorek@habitat.pl

 

ReStore

Maciej Kosiorek
ReStore Manager
mkosiorek@habitat.pl
T: +48 697 979 902