Team

 

THE BOARD

 

Magdalena Ruszkowska-Cieślak
Chairman of the Board

Marek Magdziak
Senior of the Finance and Administration
Member of the Board

Marina Yoveva
Member of the Board

 

Admin Assistant
Agnieszka Iwanowska
aiwanowska@habitat.pl
T: +48 22 642 57 42

Beata Mentone
Evaluation and Monitoring Coordinator
bmentone@habitat.pl

 

DEPARTMENTS

 

Construction and Renovation (Warsow)

Agnieszka Siłuszek
Programme Director
asiluszek@habitat.pl

Karolina Kamińska
BUILD Solid Ground Project Coordinator

 

Construction and Renovation (Gliwice)

Mateusz Piegza
Programme Development Manager
mpiegza@habitat.pl

Zofia Łątkowska
Admin Assistant

 

Advocacy

Katarzyna Przybylska
Advocacy Manager
kprzybylska@habitat.pl

Joanna Łochowska
Local Advocacy Coordinator

 

Social Retal Agency

Agnieszka Głusińska
Social Rental Agency Manager
aglusinska@habitat.pl

Maciej Kotliński
Social Retal Coordinator

Olha Bilous
Social Retal Coordinator

 

Supported Housing Project

Edyta Wieczorek
CMT Project Coordinator
ewieczorek@habitat.pl

Ewa Nowakiewicz
Social Worker for Supported Housing

 

Volunteering

Marta Łochowska
National Volunteer Coordinator
mlochowska@habitat.pl

Monika Grabowska
Volunteer Coordinator (Gliwice)

 

Comunication and Fundraising

Katarzyna Górska
Communication and Fundraising Senior Manager
kgorska@habitat.pl

Anna Jakubowska-Gołębiewska
Donor Relations Manager

Marlena Zacharek
Fundraising Manager

 

ReStore

Maria Malinowska-Sikora
ReStore Network Development Director
msikora@habitat.pl

Maciej Kosiorek
Operations Manager

Tomek Ploch
Sales specialist

Marek Borwański
Technical coordinator

Mario Wójtowicz
Development ReStore Manager

Edyta Wieczorek
ReStore Volunteering and Intership Coordinator

 

Finance

Mateusz Zawada
Finance Coordinator
mzawada@habitat.pl