Team

 

THE BOARD

 

Jakub Piasecki
Acting President of the Management Board

Katarzyna Przybylska
Member of the Management Board

Marek Magdziak
Member of the Management Board

Mateusz Zawada
Director of Finance and HR
Member of the Management Board

 

Sara Olekszyk
Management Board’s Assistant
solekszyk@habitat.pl
 

DIVISIONS

 

Programs – Renovations and Construction (Warsaw and Gliwice)

Mateusz Piegza
Program Development Manager
mpiegza@habitat.pl

 

Refurbishments and Construction (Gliwice branch)

Zofia Łątkowska
Project Coordinator
zlatkowska@habitat.pl

 

Social Rental Program

pns@habitat.pl

Maciej Kotlinski
Social Rental Manager

Olha Bilous
Social Rental Specialist

Elina Aliieva
Rental Specialist

Karolina Rogozińska
Rental Specialist

Olga Shtuka
Rental Specialist

Karina Kanafa-Marasińska
Real-estate acquisition specialist

Beata Pękosławska
Real-estate acquisition specialist

 

Communications

Maria Malinowska-Sikora
Head of Communication and Promotion Department
mmalinowska@habitat.pl

Artur Jaworski
Communication and Promotion Manager
ajaworski@habitat.pl

 

Fundraising

Marlena Zacharek
Fundraising Manager
mzacharek@habitat.pl

 

Volunteering

Marcin Maryl
Volunteer Coordinator
mmaryl@habitat.pl

 

Advocacy

Katarzyna Przybylska
Advocacy Senior Manager
kprzybylska@habitat.pl

Joanna Łochowska
Local Program Development Specialist

Maciej Popiołek
Legal Specialist

 

ReStore

Maciej Kosiorek
ReStore Manager
mkosiorek@habitat.pl

Andrzej Przedworski
Sales Leader
aprzedworski@habitat.pl

Jakub Matla
Coordinator of ReStore Workshop and Education Area
jmatla@habitat.pl

Marek Borwański
Technical Specialist

 

Finances

Beata Piórek
Finances Coordinator