Team

 

THE BOARD

 

Rishana Haniffa
President of the Management Board

Katarzyna Przybylska
Managing Member

Mateusz Zawada
Finance and HR Director
Managing Member

 

Anna Ruszecka
Management Assistant
aruszecka@habitat.pl

 

DEPARTMENTS

 

Programs – Renovations and Construction (Warsaw and Gliwice)

Mateusz Piegza
Program Development Manager
mpiegza@habitat.pl

 

Restoration and Construction (Warsaw branch)

Mateusz Matuszkiewicz
Manager of Renovation and Construction Projects

Hubert Mrozowski
Coordinator of Renovation and Construction Projects

 

Restoration and Construction (Gliwice branch)

Kamil Wójcik
Renovation Project Coordinator

 

Social Rental Program (Warsaw branch)

pns@habitat.pl

Maciej Kotlinski
Social Rental Manager

Elina Aliieva
Social Rental Specialist

Olga Shtuka
Social Rental Specialist

Tetiana Voroniuk
Social Rental Specialist

Marta Frołow
Social Rental Specialist

Karina Kanafa-Marasińska
Real Estate Acquisition Specialist

Beata Pękosławska
Real Estate Acquisition Specialist

Marta Zaskurska
Searching for rental housing

Hubert Kask
Searching for rental housing

 

Social Rental Program (Gliwice branch)

pnsgliwice@habitat.pl

Przemysław Toboła
Real Estate Acquisition Specialist

Magdalena Jarosz
Social Rental Specialist

Anna Kolasińska
Social Rental Specialist

 

Communications

Maria Malinowska-Sikora
Communications and Promotions Manager
mmalinowska@habitat.pl

Artur Jaworski
Communications and Promotions Manager
ajaworski@habitat.pl

Maria Stachurska
Junior Communications Specialist

 

Fundraising

Marlena Zacharek
Fundraising Manager
mzacharek@habitat.pl

Zofia Łątkowska
Project Coordinator
zlatkowsa@habitat.pl

 

Volunteering

Olha Bilous
Volunteer Coordinator
wolontariat@habitat.pl

 

Advocacy

Katarzyna Przybylska
Advocacy Director
kprzybylska@habitat.pl

Paula Dominiak
Advocacy Specialist

Aleksandra Krugły
Advocacy Specialist

Karolina Więckiewicz
Advocacy Specialist

Olga Zuchora
Advocacy Specialist

Barbara Jadwiga Pawlak
Advocacy Advisor

Joanna Łochowska
Advocate of Local Projects

Alicja Szczutowska
Shelter working group Coordinator

 

ReStore

Maciej Kosiorek
Senior Program Manager ReStore
mkosiorek@habitat.pl

Andrzej Przedworski
Sales Manager
aprzedworski@habitat.pl

Marek Borwański
Technical Specialist

Sylwia Senda
Customer Service Specialist

Paulina Plichta
Customer Service Specialist

 

Safeguarding

Marcin Maryl
Safeguarding Specialist, HSS Focal Point

 

Finances, HR, Administration

Beata Szymanowska
Finances Coordinator

Marta Al Amin
Admin and HR Manager

Maciej Popiołek
Legal Specialist